finditinchesterct

Chester Sunday Holiday Market

In Chester CT Events, Market on November 18, 2009 at 6:18 am

The Chester Sunday Market is back by popular demand. For those of you who miss your Sunday market activities for the next 5 weeks you are in luck. Starting Nov. 22 – Dec. 20, Sundays in Chester Center from 12 -4 you will be able again to get some of your favorite farm fresh products. Some of the vendors will be outside on the sidewalk while others will be hosted inside a few select locations.  We have heard there will be storytelling, music, book signings, the unveiling of the Cummings & Good Calendar and delicious foods cooked off the Dinners at the Farm Truck.

Visit ChesterSundayMarket for more details.

  1. I saw that famous painter La Femme, that woman painter…do you know who I am talking about? I met her when she was in a show in Hawaii. Anyway. We began walking around Chester. La Femme was explaining that her signature is a tribute to her own growth and understanding of the place of a woman in this world, now. When she explained that the creative energy flying around in the town is an actual cosmic event, I began to see from this view. She didn’t remember who all got her to this town, she says everyone told me I belonged here, and so I came. People I didn’t know. So much love and care goes into this tiny spot on the earth. Calling all angels to speak to me now that I have truly met a mystical, painter, visionary artist woman, please do give the world some of this great energy. It has a transformative affect in Chester. I’m sure the metaphysics of it now spread out. Wow! Thanks for the great lunch Jonathan Rapp.

Leave a Reply

